Apologies, again - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 

This is a fromal apology to the people who I've known for the past little while. I know I'm a jerk. I know I'm annoying. I know I don't make much sense, but it's you who should apologize to ME. I didn't make a choice. I'm not like you. I think in a completely different way, and nobody has ever really accepted me for who I am. This is, in a way, a sarcastic apology, because it's not even me who's the jerk. You can all shove it, because you just can't get my side of things. Maybe you all have friends who accept your abstract qualities, but that's because it's the acceptable ammount of normality that remains which keeps people with you. I've been abandoned, so I can't help it if I'm not a people person, I just haven't had much practice. So if you're going to sit there and judge what's normal and what's not, well, just pre-screen me into the abnormal category, because you can't handle a different way of thinking. If you need me, then you won't get me back with out a fight. This is my official renouncement of the social way of life. This blog is the last you'll see left of my contact with all of you. So just suck it up and accept it, you goddamned sheep.

For the last time I'll have to tell you, this is Willdood, leaving you.

onlooker
5/24/2009 08:26:38 am

no more willdood! :(

Reply
:(
5/25/2009 08:24:30 am

just talk to someone! they wont necessarily come to you!

Reply
5/25/2009 08:35:07 am

Well, I've tried every time, and nothing ever happens for the better. My friends are always abandoning me and that's all that ever happens. People are just taking without giving. Forever I've been doing stuff for others, so I think that I should get something for all that I give before I go.

Reply
6/15/2009 12:28:37 am

i can relate to that sooo much

Reply



Leave a Reply.