The flood is nigh - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 

I have to tell you people something amazing. During the summer, behind my house is a ravine, with a small creek leading to a small pond. The only thing that's bad is the winter. Because it snows so much in my city, and because it's dangerous in the ravine in the winter and nobody goes there, the snow gets crazy high. The coolest thing- spring. Everything melts, and all the water pools at the botom and becomes a temporary lake. The pictures are awesome. I sware, if you were here, you would see how cool it is. But I feel bad for my friend Ella, because she sais that I live in her backyard (because all of her backyard gets mushy from the snow melting, and she sais that it's our snow that's doing it) and the flooding is CRAZY right now. Hang in there Ella, try to stay afloat.
Well, that's another post, and till the next one, just hang tight.

hannes
4/12/2009 11:35:31 pm

You really need to learn how to spell if you are trying to be some deep person.
For 1 it is SAYS S-A-Y-S
2. This is more grammar, that hyphen should be a semi-colon.
3.BOTTOM
4.SWEAR

Reply



Leave a Reply.