The epitome af awesomeness - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 
Today, I shall tell you, the viewers (Readers?) about a site which I am a fond follower, and that is the site MS Paint Adventures (.com). The creator, Andrew Hussie, is one of my idols, as he has created a link between physics, comedy, old-style videogames and nonsensical blathering and made it TOTALLY AMAZING (My regards to Fluthlu). Make sure to check it out, and, if you don't like it, go eat your weight in popcorn kernels, impale yourself on a spit and slowly roast yourself on a fire for several hours. Just kidding, just don't rat on me if you don't like the site. Chill.

In a state of awe, this is Willdood, signing off again.
kool
8/18/2009 08:59:11 am

it sucks man no effence

Reply
8/18/2009 09:53:33 am

Well, it's conditional humor. Some people like it, and some don't. Maybe you don't have the same sense of humor.

Reply
kool
8/19/2009 12:48:00 pm

yup

Reply



Leave a Reply.