London Hydro has done it again! - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 

I've been trying to write a new post for a while now, and I've been trumped by the electrical company. The second I finish my posts, the power goes out and I'm stuck in the dark, annoyed once more. Not only is it the most annoying thing when you've just come back from a trip, but also, my laptop had power but the internet connection was out. It kept on coming, and it got dark. Try watching TV at 11 pm and having it go pitch black on you right after a program on serial killers. Now THAT is creepy. Well, at least it's done right?

Right?

Signing out once more (And I hope it works this time), I'm Willdood.

big black male
4/20/2009 11:54:11 pm

Yooooo!
ive got a suggestion for you
a new section in your site to popularize willdood

coming sincerely from big black man/male
you should totally add fan mail!
so you could help us with our daily problems
you could be like dr. phil and try to solve them
except youre doctor will not doctor phil

Reply



Leave a Reply.