Idjits... - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 

Today, I had a nice, painful conversation with my brother's annoying insensitive friend. He has to be the most UNINFORMED person I've ever been mooched off of. If it would get him to leave us alone, I would set him straight, but he would just take his rich-ass face into our basement while complaining how he's not my friend anymore and he'll sue us, followed by playing our videogames and not leaving. Now, I can deal with other people's beliefs, but I won't accept this idiot's insensitivity at all. He is a racist, he wants to have Obama out of office because he wants to change the U.S. and he is a religious freak. Not a religious person or a religious observer but a religious FREAK. Religion may be good for some, but this guy needs to see that he isn't right, and that he needs to get his own opinions instead of his crooked parents' opinions. I swear, if he comes over and trys to convert us to his insane turbo-christianity one more time, I'm going to explode. People need to understand that they're not always right. Even I know when I've been beaten (Not often :D) and I want everyone to see that the world has changed, and you need to look away from the face of God and into the face of reality, as otherwise you won't differenciate between fiction and truth.

This is Willdood, looking for a way to reason.

yooyoyooy
5/18/2009 10:05:43 pm

He is nine years old.

Reply



Leave a Reply.