Deal with it - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 

As I type, my beef with the little things that make life suck increases rapidly, and I seem to be played out in my personal style choices. Not many whom I have met truly have justification to their ways of presenting themselves to the world, because they don't think like the way they dress, act like the way they dress, or even like the way they dress. That is what I call being a "sheep". Style is not the way you want others to see you, it's the way you make others accept your personality, and the way people have been making themselves seem is quite played out. Do not make yourselves look the way you do because it's "cool", do it because you want people to see what you're like inside when they don't care to look closer. That is the best way, in my opinion, that you can be heard when nobody's listening, and that makes you more "cool" than whatever the common fashion is. Lose the chains of the "regular" look and get with it, because if you ask me, no red or green or pink is the "new black", only what you choose can dictate the way you see your own "new black".

Keepin' the pressure at bay, this is the one and only Willdood, signing off my own way.

mia
5/19/2009 11:56:29 am

You've actually opened my eyes, today i was all worried about the way i looked now i feel better.

Reply
5/19/2009 12:20:54 pm

Thanks, it's good to know I've got readers.

Reply



Leave a Reply.