Back? Hopefully, but not probably. - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 
Well, it's that time of year again, the time when all the kids from four years old to whenever they stop trick-or treating are hyped up on sugar and the christmas ads come up way too early and all the classes you take are finally back to the dreary piece of sh*t that you hoped wouldn't come back. Well, no use hiding from it, life is shit again, and I have a reason to get back.

Today is a piss-poor excuse for a school day for multiple reasons. It's november in Canada and some of the best weather to ever really happen here is out of reach, seeing as we're cooped up in a stuffy, B.O. smelled class. I have to make a website using HTML for school and firstly, I already have one, and secondly, there's no good information on sucessfully making any good website material. So I'll just pretend to be working like I do every day. Another thing is the fact that stress is rising because my guitar, or Pheonix as I call her, is downtown being repaired and it's my only way to get rid of stress. There's what it basically is.

Another thing I've noticed is that the world hasn't improved since I last left you hanging. Still no hope, no peace, but at least the idiot politicians are hilariously stupid now instead of just infuriatingly stupid. Well, here's where I leave you until I (maybe) come back.

Dissapointed and pessimist, this is Willdood, signing out.



Leave a Reply.