April sucks! - Willdood.com

Twitter feed

Follow me on Twitter
 

If you're near where I live, you'll know what I mean when I say that this is BULL! It's snowing in April! Now, I've heard people say that this proves that global warming is fake... Wrong! It's all climate change, and I guess we had it coming when it started snowing in late december. Well, that's one problem, and another is the fact that one of my ex-friends is trying to best me at my own game and call himself a musician. Now, I've got two problems. I've got an idiot who thinks he can play guitar with a socalled "blackbelt" who is trying to get me to attack him and a screwed up climate which is taking away valuable biking time, which I have wanted ever since I got my new bike. Not only that, but I've been trying to ask out someone who hasn't been here for almost two weeks now and I'm going insane waiting for her to come back. Will my problems keep piling up? Will I finally get a shred of happiness with my state of affairs? Will I get the girl, get the friend to shut up and get time to bike? Keep tuned in to find out.

This is Willdood, signing out once more.

hannes
4/13/2009 11:06:23 pm

Let's get this straIght, YOU ARE NOT A MUSICIAN. You eat sack at guitar, and it is normal that it snows in april, just so you know. Anyone I konw who can hit a stick against a wall can call themselves more of a musician than you.
Mofo. Another thing, you are too fat to bike. Are you seriously trying to make this like a TV show? "Will my problems keep piling up? Will I finally get a shred of happiness with my state of affairs? Will I get the girl, get the friend to shut up and get time to bike? Keep tuned in to find out." F-A-G.

Reply
confused .
4/25/2009 07:26:55 am

Firstly;
I just want to say, that first post was rude, and undcalled for.
To post 1; Learn some respect, bud.

Secondly;
This mystery girl, is she really worth driving you to the point of insanity? I don't think any girl might be that worth it.
Just saying .
Thanks .

Reply
4/25/2009 11:17:02 pm

Honestly, it's not insanity on its own, I've just been snowballed by stuff going on in my life and I've been gradually becoming stressed to a major level, and at some point some things go across the line and become too much. Luckily, it's almost May, and everyone knows that May is an awesome month, so I'm probably going to get back to normal.

Reply
Ms.Willdood
4/28/2009 01:46:11 am

Hello again my love! I am now your friendly stalker!

Reply
Creepedoutbuddy
4/29/2009 05:26:46 am

Hey Ms. Willdood.

I think I may know who u are

Reply
confused
4/29/2009 09:58:51 am

here again ;

do you know the girl you like really well ?
is it a real crush ?
or some silly "i dont like anyone i just do because i want to" kind of thing ?

just saying.
thanks.

Reply
needsanswersgirl
4/30/2009 01:30:09 pm

so who are u ms willdood

Reply



Leave a Reply.